Introduce Yourself

Learn the rules of the FWU forum and get help with some freelancing basics, from freelance portals to projects and more. Use this forum to introduce yourself to the FWU Community.

Moderators: Shana, MegStewart

mohd.ronychowdhury

Introduce Yourself

Post by mohd.ronychowdhury » Sun May 14, 2017 9:59 am

Hi Everyone. My name is Rony and I am a freelancer Virtual Assistant. I work on various freelancing marketplace like Upwork, Fiverr, ThemeForest. Happy to be a part of this freelancing community. Eagerly waiting to meet people doing awesome work and make a great community. Thanks!

PJ (Admin)

Re: Introduce Yourself

Post by PJ (Admin) » Sun May 14, 2017 1:28 pm

Hey Rony, Welcome to the community!
P. J. Aitken. FWU Founder. Author of The Online Writer's Companion. Ask me a question using the Ask FWU forum.

MegStewart

Post by MegStewart » Sun May 14, 2017 7:52 pm

Welcome to the grouo, Rony. How are you finding your experience with the Upwork platform? What about Fiverr? I've not done anything on Fiverr and just wondered how that experience is? I haven't heard of ThemeForest, I'll have to explore that.

Shana

Post by Shana » Mon May 15, 2017 1:12 am

Hey Rony! Good to meet you! I'll have to check out ThemeForest, have you been pretty successful with it?

Looking forward to seeing you around!
You will always find an answer in the sound of water.

~Chuang-Tse

mohd.ronychowdhury

Post by mohd.ronychowdhury » Mon May 15, 2017 4:01 pm

[quote="PJ (Admin)"]Hey Rony, Welcome to the community![/quote]
Thanks PJ. Happy to be in this forum!

mohd.ronychowdhury

Post by mohd.ronychowdhury » Mon May 15, 2017 4:05 pm

[quote="MegStewart"]Welcome to the grouo, Rony. How are you finding your experience with the Upwork platform? What about Fiverr? I've not done anything on Fiverr and just wondered how that experience is? I haven't heard of ThemeForest, I'll have to explore that.[/quote]